Meetings

Date:  3rd Monday of each month (unless otherwise noted)

Time:  7:30 PM

Location:  Community Room, Marin City Fire Department
850 Drake Ave
Sausalito, CA

Open to all persons with a legitimate interest

2015-16 Dates
Monday, January 11, 2016
Monday, February 8, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016
Monday, May 16, 1016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, October, 17, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017