Board Members

Read the By Laws of the FHA
2017 Bylaws

2017 FHA Board Members

President Katherine Boschetto (415) 297-6592 kbbb @ mindspring.com
Vice President Flo Hoylman (415) 332-1043 flohoy @ gmail.com
Admin Coordinator and Secretary Linda Sempliner (415) 717-6278 linda @ nigelconsulting.com
Treasurer Joan Sheahan (415) 332-5524 usc1953 @ aol.com
Membership
Environmental Chairs Jennifer Gennari (415) 332-3988 jengennar @ gmail.com
Jenny Stein (415) 244-4201 jennystein @ mac.com
Government Relations Teddie Hathaway (415) 299-3381 teddie @ teddiehathaway.com
Emergency Preparedness Flo Hoylman (415) 332-1043 flohoy @ gmail.com
Public Relations Michele Affronte (415) 798-0236 mgmarin @ earthlink.net
Tour Larry Clinton (415) 332-6196 click @ dipsymusic.com
Director at Large Henry Baer (415) 331-9220 baerdds @ aol.com
Stan Barbarich (415) 332-7225 stan @ floatinghouse.net
Ron Moreland (415) 332-2429 ron @ morelandonline.com
Newsletter Committee Larry Clinton (415) 332-6196 click @ dipsymusic.com
Jenny Stein (415) 244-4201 jennystein @ mac.com
Jennifer Gennari (415) 332-3988 jengennari @ gmail.com

 

DOCK REPS and ALTERNATES

A Dock Sally Champe (415) 331-1505 oldskow @ gmail.com
Alternate Michael Labate (415) 331-5081 labatemi @ netscape.net
Commodore Richard Kiiski (415) 717-2470 kiiski @ earthlink.net
Alternate Felicity Kirsch (415) 888-3919 felicity_kirsch @ comcast.net
Van Damme Dock VACANT PHONE
Alternate VACANT
East Kappas Pier Ted Sempliner (415) 717-8870 ted @ nigelconsulting.com
Alternate Brad Hathaway (415) 299-3382 brad @ bradhathaway.com
Gate 6 1/2 Road Larry Clinton (415) 332-6196 click @ dipsymusic.com
Alternate Helen Vandeman (510) 684-5937 helen.vandeman @ gmail.com
Issaquah Dock Sandy Harford (415) 306-3442 bumblebeeali @ yahoo.com
Alternate Alison Johnson (415) 857-8573 maristeeno @ yahoo.com
Alternate Robert Kabus (415) 497-7695 Robert.kabus @ gmail.com
Liberty Dock Taylor Ray (650) 861-4915 taylordirect @ yahoo.com
Alternate Kathryn Soter (415) 887-9846 ksoter @ gmail.com
Main Dock Peter Hudson (415) 331-3404 phudson94965 @ gmail.com
Alternate Peter Huson (415) 332-6240 peterhuson @ att.net
South Forty Dock Louise Simpson (510) 593-9657 LLLouisesimpson @ mac.com
Alternate Tom Simpson (510) 435-7970 tomsimpson555 @ gmail.com
West Kappas Pier Charlotte Hampton (707) 695-6941 carisea @ yahoo.com
Alternate Court Mast (415) 331-1953 court @ mastphotography.com
Yellow Ferry Bob Sinaiko (415) 826-1785 sinaiko @ aol.com
Alternate VACANT